Annonsører i Norsk Quilteblad

Annonsører Blad 1/2017

 

Butikknavn V Adresse Postnr Poststed Tlf Mail Hjemmeside
Bernina Nordic AS June Enerstad Postboks 52 5100 Odense C +47-64 95 13 37, +45-66 11 10 24 june@bernina.se www.bernina.com
Bryggerhuset Elin Ombudstvedt Mølleveien 20 1540 Vestby 64 95 08 57 eombudstvedt@gmail.com www.bryggernett.no
Fabrikkutsalget Brummendal G. Pettersen Gammelgata 28 2380 Brumunddal 62 34 15 86 post@fabrikk-utsalget.no www.fabrikk-utsalget.no
Kathrines Quiltestue Kathrine Luthen Frederik Stangs gate 41B  0264 Oslo 23270940/ 90100294 kl@kathrinesquiltestue.no kathrinesquiltestue.blogspot.com
Kreativ Ingema Inger Marie Kjexrud Lauta 2270 Flisa 950 11 787 ingema@online.no www.ingema.no
Kurvboden Magne Stiansen Ringgata 23 B 1723 Sarpsborg 930 10 900 kontakt@kurvboden.no www.kurvboden.no
Lappe Makeriet Trine Bakke Verksgata 1 1353 Bærums Verk 416 32 006/ 67 13 88 07 post@lappemakeriet.no www.lappemakeriet.no
LappeLises Quiltestue Lise Smith St.Hansåsvegen 5 3922 Porsgrunn 41 55 35 05 post@lappelises.no www.lappelises.no
Lappestua Kari Tomren Langelandsvegen 35 6010 Ålesund 41400967/70144142 post@lappestua.no www.lappestua.no
Lappemor Anne Heidi Smedshammer Brugata 5 2500 Tynset 62 48 10 19 info@lappemor.no www.lappemor.no
Lena´s Knits and Pieces Lena R .Andersen Sundveien 25 0198 Oslo 970 67 413 lena@espen.com www.baremaahadet.com
Lille Stasjon Bente  K.Skiaker Vestsidevegen 7 3401 Lier 32 84 64 40/32845405 eskiaker@online.no lillestasjon.blogspot.com
Lillestrøm sysenter Ragnhild Eckoff Kjenne Voldgata 8 2000 Lillestrøm 63 81 30 68 lillestrom.sysenter@live.no www.lillestromsysenter.com
MaurTua Tekstil Tordis Borgan Suleng Fiskegata 3 1515 Moss 98 68 13 61 tbor-sul@online.no www.mtua.no
Quiltekunst/Stoffdronning as Britta Hohne Kristian IV.Gt 29 4612 Kristiansand 962 38 816 stoff@stoffdronning.no www.quiltekunst.no
Quiltegården Siw Mikkelsen Dronningensgate 23 7012 Trondheim 99 09 95 52/73 52 98 08 siw@quiltegaarden.com http://quiltegaarden.blogspot.no
Quiltekammeret Anne Rønningen Finstadsletta 132 1475 Finstadjordet 415 23 338 annel.ronningen@getmail.no www.annesquiltekammer.blogspot.com
Stoff Import Else J. Christensen Ryenbergveien 27 0196 Oslo 22 57 19 21 stoff@stoffimport.no www.stoffimport.no
SY.NO Merete Ellingsen Børheveien 12 2016 Frogner 95 81 71 20 merete@sy.no www.sy.no
Tonje Brodering AS Stein-Frode Dagsvik Hamrevegen 10 5229 Kalandseidet 55 10 97 00 stein-frode@tonje.no www.tonje.no
Meretes Atelier Merete Nybro Berg Lysthuset 4876 Grimstad 37 25 94 80 meretenb@online.no https://www.facebook.com/pages/Meretes-Atelier-Lysthuset/116421021717832?fref=ts
My Quilt Kari Renolen         post@myquilt.no www.myquilt.no
Lappedesign   Hubrosvingen 2 2022 Gjerdrum 977 41 306 jane@lappedesign.no www.lappedesign.no
quiltebua Ildri Tørset Skeiveien 7 6650 Surnadal 922 59 826 ildri@quiltebua.no www.quiltebua.no
Magda Imregh.com Magda Imregh Tussefaret 9A 1709 Sarpsborg 69157057 post@magdaimregh.com www.magdaimregh.com
Desiree AS Desiree Øvretveit Vadheimsvegen 15 6973 Sande 99274877 desiree@lappeteknikk.no www.lappeteknikk.no
lappedilla as Hanne Kristin Mølstre Storgata 27/29 8006 Bodø 75523500 lappedilla@gmail.com www.lappedilla.no
Quiltestallen Anne Toppe Myrdal Eidsvågbakken 1 5105 Eidsvåg 932 53 233 topp-m@online.no
Quiltefryd Marit Aslesen Øvre Langgate 50 3110 Tønsberg 920 60 061 marit@quiltefryd.no www.quiltefryd.no
Linnærla Linn Fredheim Gunnarsboveien 10B 4810 Eydehavn 95730042 linn@linnaerla.no www.linnaerla.no